Team

Maak kennis met ons team.

Nomi Janssen

Nomi Janssen

onderwijs ondersteuner

n.janssen@dynamiek.nu

Loes Custers

Loes Custers

kwaliteitsteam leerling begeleiding

l.custers@dynamiek.nu

Over mij

Birgit Verkoeyen

Birgit Verkoeyen

Leerkracht

b.verkoeyen@dynamiek.nu

Over mij

Daisy Lucassen

Daisy Lucassen

Leerkracht

d.lucassen@dynamiek.nu

Nicole Luth

Nicole Luth

Leerkracht

n.luth@dynamiek.nu

Sarah Coopmans

Sarah Coopmans

Leerkracht

s.coopmans@dynamiek.nu

Anny Brueren

Anny Brueren

Leerkracht

a.brueren@dynamiek.nu

Bart van der Sterren

Bart van der Sterren

Leerkracht

bart.vandersterren@dynamiek.nu

Caroline Lumens

Caroline Lumens

Leerkracht

c.lumens@dynamiek.nu

Irene Verstegen

Irene Verstegen

Leerkracht

i.verstegen@dynamiek.nu

Marianne Kersten

Marianne Kersten

Leerkracht

m.kersten@dynamiek.nu

Marieke Verstegen

Marieke Verstegen

Leerkracht

m.verstegen@dynamiek.nu

Peggy Brummans

Peggy Brummans

Leerkracht

p.brummans@dynamiek.nu

Sandra Cuijpers

Sandra Cuijpers

Leerkracht

s.cuijpers@dynamiek.nu

Tiny Goumans

Tiny Goumans

Leerkracht

t.goumans@dynamiek.nu

Yvonne van de Munckhof

Yvonne van de Munckhof

Leerkracht

y.vandemunckhof@dynamiek.nu

Annelies Muijsenberg

Annelies Muijsenberg

leerkracht

a.muijsenberg@dynamiek.nu

Over mij

Bianca Heldens

Bianca Heldens

Onderwijsondersteunend personeel

b.heldens@dynamiek.nu

Over mij

Christine Camps

Christine Camps

Interieurverzorging

Rob Driessen

Rob Driessen

Congiërge

r.driessen@dynamiek.nu

Suzan Huys

Suzan Huys

Interieurverzorging

Thea Wijnen

Thea Wijnen

Administratief medewerker

t.wijnen@dynamiek.nu